Meetings 2018

All Moordown Traders welcome!

We meet regularly (10 times a year) upstairs at the Moordown Conservative  Club, Balfour Road.

Just come along on the evening (or contact Roger to let us know you’ll be attending), air your views, raise your own issues and meet other local business people.

Parking is available in the Club Car Park (just past the building); drinks can be purchased at the bar on the ground floor,  sandwiches are provided for the peckish.

MTA Meetings 2019

All welcome. Come along and introduce yourself; we look forward to seeing you at
Moordown Conservative Club, Balfour Road, Bournemouth BH9 2AZ

We meet upstairs at Moordown Conservative Club

7 Balfour Road, Moordown BH9 2AZ

From 6pm to about 8pm

Tuesday, 15th January
Tuesday, 19th February
Tuesday, 19th March
Tuesday, 16th April (AGM)
Tuesday, 14th May
Tuesday, 18th June
Tuesday, 16th July
No August meeting
Tuesday, 17th September
Tuesday, 15th October
Tuesday, 19th November
No December meeting

 

Share This