Contact Us

Please get in touch with any questions or comments about MTA, about becoming a member, or to discover more about how we can help support & promote your Moordown-based business.

Roger Eede


Chairman / Memberships
01202 243951
07710 913251
roger@more2moordown.com

Chris Wilson


Vice Chairman / Trader Promotions
01202 255485
07801 474788
info@thelocaleye.com

Sarah Austin


Website, Directory & Mailing List
01202 251168
07798 862205
sarah@more2moordown.com

Send Us a Message

7 + 15 =

MTA Meetings - all traders welcome

We meet upstairs at Moordown Conservative Club

7 Balfour Road, Moordown BH9 2AZ

Meeting Dates 2018

From 6pm to 8pm at the Moordown Conservative Club, Balfour Road BH9 2AZ

Tuesday - 16th January
Tuesday - 20th February
Tuesday - 20th March
Tuesday - 17th April (AGM)
Tuesday - 15th May
Tuesday - 19th June
Tuesday - 17th July
No August meeting
Tuesday - 18th September
Tuesday - 16th October
Tuesday - 20th November
No December meeting

Share This